Are you in a band with a desire to take your music career to the next level? Maybe you're a singer looking for that big break. Tate Music Group partners with its artists to provide them with the production, manufacturing, distribution and promotion they need to succeed in today's music industry. Regardless of the style of your music, we are interested in hearing from you.

Read more
Follow Us On TwitterFollow Us On FacebookFollow Us On Myspace

latest news

Tate Music Group announces partnership with Dish Network
Read more
TMG Artist Neal McCoy Launches National Tour
Two-Time Country Music Entertainer of the Year Neal McCoy signed with Tate Music Group and Tate Publishing for both music and book projects. Neal has released his new book "A New Mountain To Climb" with Tate Publishing and is in the middle of his National Book Tour.
Read more
Brand Your Music: TMG & Variance
Tate Music Group brings their artists a new movement of branding with custom magazines by Variance. TMG & Variance Magazine present this unique marketing tool as a new, exciting way to share artists' music with their fans.
Read more
TMG @: SXSW, Cornerstone & More
With artists being showcased around the country, TMG is proud to announce some of the Festivals and Venues where you can see Tate Music Group artists live in the year 2011!
Read more

Click here for more news

more info
How It Works
Watch these videos explaining how the process works.
Request Info
Get more information on how TMG can help your music career.
Radio Airplay
TMG works with radio stations across the nation to get artists airplay.
TV Marketing
National TV campaigns provide exposure for artists' music and events.
See what everyone else is saying about Tate Music Group.
Tate Publishing
Learn more about our parent company Tate Publishing & Enterprises.